Contact us

Submit your hits dear friends, artists, songwriters, producers, deejays, labels and partners: hits@quattromusic.dk

Copenhagen Office:
Quattro Music Denmark & Q Songs Publishing
Gammel Kongevej 85, 1th
DK-1850 Frederiksberg C

Aarhus Office:
Quattro Music Denmark
Vester Allé 15
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Jakob Deichmann – “CEO & Co-founding Partner”
jakob@quattromusic.dk

Christian Rosén – “COO & Co-founding Partner
christian@quattromusic.dk

Victor Kornbech Kiowsky – “A&R” in Denmark
victor@quattromusic.dk

Sami Vepsäläinen  – “A&R in Finland
sami@quattromusic.dk

Glenn Forrestgate – “A&R”  in Sweden
glenn@quattromusic.dk

_________________________________________

London Office:
Quattro Music UK Ltd.
Reverb House, Bennett Street
London W4 2AH

Mark Lusty “Managing Director” in London
mark@quattromusic.co.uk

__________________________________________